INSIGHT IS ON MARS

INSIGHT IS ON MARS

27 Nov 2018

INSIGHT wahana NASA sudah sukses mendarat di Mars melewati teror 7 menit dengan halus dan memulai misi survey di permukaan Planet Merah Mars.


NASA’s InSight mission successfully landed on Elysium Planitia, Mars, on 26 November 2018, at around 19:54 UTC (12:54 PST, 15:54 EST). 

The InSight lander, short for Interior Exploration using Seismic Investigations, Geodesy and Heat Transport, is a NASA mission designed to study Mars’ interior structure.